Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
  Powhatan Civil War Roundtable Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
About the Civil War Roundtable Membership Information Old News If Ya Want Order Now! Links to Civil War Sites Town Hall Sometimes Known as a Civil War Blog
Powhatan Civil War Round Table

Calendar of Events

For a printable version, click here.

 

JANUARY

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Bobby Wilcox
Espionage in Powhatan

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Phillip Greenwalt
"If this Valley is Lost" the Shenandoah Valley Campaign of 1864

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

MARCH

Thursday, March 21, 2019

John V. Quarstein
H.L. Hunley

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

APRIL

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

MAY

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

JUNE

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

JULY

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

AUGUST

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

Powhatan Civil War Round Table Powhatan Civil War Roundable Home Frequently Asked Questions Contact the Civil War Rountable

 


Powhatan Civil War Round Table